Das Team

Projektleitung:

Annekatrin Lorenz

Diplom-Pädagogin

Telefon:
0351 - 469 02 465

E-Mail:
annekatrin.lorenz@apfe-institut.de

Silke Stöcker

Diplom-Sozialpädagogin

Telefon:
0351 - 469 02 465

E-Mail:
silke.stoecker@apfe-institut.de


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterinnen:

Christin Wiggenhauser

Master Kindheitspädagogik

Telefon:
0351 - 469 02 462

E-Mail:
christin.wiggenhauser@apfe-institut.de

Christin Finn

Kindheitspädagogin (B.A.)

Telefon:
0351 - 469 02 464

Mobil:
004917655094844

E-Mail:
christin.finn@ehs-dresden.de

Louise Mummert

Diplom-Sozialarbeiterin / Sozialpädagogin (FH)

Telefon:
0351 - 469 02 464

Mobil:
004917655094842

E-Mail:
Louise.mummert@ehs-dresden.de

Dagmar Michael

Diplom-Sozialpädagogin (FH)

Telefon:
0351 - 469 02 464

Mobil:
004917655094839

E-Mail:
dagmar.michael@ehs-dresden.de

Dana Mühle

Diplom-Pädagogin

Telefon:
0351 - 469 02 464

Mobil:
015901974185

E-Mail:
dana.muehle@ehs-dresden.de

Valerie Eidam

Psychologin (M.Sc. Psychologie)

Telefon:
0351 - 469 02 465

Mobil:
015901974946

E-Mail:
valerie.eidam@ehs-dresden.de

Foto Dana Mühle